• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

M35A3 heavly modded comming soon

5tontiny

bobbed,front an rear Locker's,Lockout hubs, 48inch tire's, ctis working, a/c, power windows, hard top, fiberglass hood, custom air seats,tinted windows,:driver:

what do you guys think? Any ideas to make it better .. Im all ears

this is my starting platform.

Attachments

Last edited:

5tontiny

im gunna do a 300hp marine upgrade to it ,, it can be a power house , plus egt an boost gauges ..im a marine tech an we use these motors in boats alot. not to many things needed to upgrade the power...

wreckerman893

Possum Connoisseur
Get rid of the Cat motor.
Anything with a yaller motor in it is going to cost you big bucks when (not if) it breaks. Good luck with the CTIS, it was designed by an idiot after conducting a focus group with some morons. Save your spare axle for when you need those bearings that are made of unobtainium. The A3 was an failed experiment on upgrading a perfectly reliable vehicle to a maintainence nightmare that was slower than the A2 even though it had taller tires.
All that being said it's your dog and you can whip it if you want to. Have fun and take pictures.

Kalashnikov

front an rear Locker's,Lockout hubs, 48inch tire's, hard top, custom air seats,tinted windows,

And I would do a custom front bumper, front and rear winches, and I'd get rid of the Cat too. DT, Detroit, or Cummins

PM From 5tontiny: