• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Need to Know EveryThing About Deuces

Goose2448

I am looking at buying a M35A2 and need to know what to look for. I would like to look at a few good examples first to compair. I would be nice to drive one to get a feel of what they are supposed to do. Thanks Goose.

USAFSS-ColdWarrior

Chaplain
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
The BEST place to start is the TMs found in the RESOURCES section of this site (see clickable link above).

Next, READ, READ, READ..... I am a fellow newbie and have already learned MUCH simply by doing just that... READING.

Once you think you've started learning something, you start asking specific questions.... but be advised... do a SEARCH before asking - your topic may have already been covered in one of the MANY threads found (and archived) here.

As with you initial question.... it's already been covered... just browse the threads and do some reading. It's actually FUN.

WARNING - the more you read, the more you'll become an MV ADDICT:!:

Good luck and welcome aboard:-D

tx399999

It depends on you're experience. I am a light infantryman, so when it comes to vehicles all I knew was how to find the PMCS checklist in a -10. I just read all the posts I could for several months before I bought a truck from a private seller so I knew I could get it to the house. When you get a truck home is when you really start learning.

NDT

Steel Soldiers Supporter