• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

New member from Indiana here!

Tsconspiracy

Hey everybody! I’ve been considering buying an M35 for the last few years, but I’ve just never gone through with it. I have done quite a bit of research but I hear mixed reviews on maintenance of these vehicles. I’ve also never driven or even rode in one before, but I’ve always been fascinated with them. I was just curious if there was anyone near the Richmond, Indiana area that would be willing to show me their rig and talk in person about it.

A little bit about me, I am a machinist by trade and I used to have a hobby of building cars. I can rebuild or machine just about anything. I just want to make sure I know what I am getting myself into.

Mullaney

Steel Soldiers Supporter
Supporting Vendor
Hey everybody! I’ve been considering buying an M35 for the last few years, but I’ve just never gone through with it. I have done quite a bit of research but I hear mixed reviews on maintenance of these vehicles. I’ve also never driven or even rode in one before, but I’ve always been fascinated with them. I was just curious if there was anyone near the Richmond, Indiana area that would be willing to show me their rig and talk in person about it.

A little bit about me, I am a machinist by trade and I used to have a hobby of building cars. I can rebuild or machine just about anything. I just want to make sure I know what I am getting myself into.
Welcome to the site! The M35 is a heck of a truck and will keep you "head and shoulders" above the traffic. :)