• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Rally 2009?

clinto

Moderator, wonderful human being & practicing Deuc
Staff member
Administrator
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Supporting Vendor
Even if you don't have the Ferret done this year, we'd love to have you at this year's rally, being held next week:

http://shortlinks.net/kts313

jimm1009

I'm still learning to use the Search options.
Any new updates on the early Georgia Off-road activities?
I'm drooling over the last set of 2008 pics and feel the need to participate.
Jim in Louisiana

clinto

Staff member
Administrator
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Supporting Vendor
It is not set in stone, but the odds are that the 2009 SS Ga. Rally will be the same weekend (the weekend before Halloween) at the same location (Durhamtown Plantation in Union Point, Ga.).

I know I said last year before the rally that the odds were it would be in September and then changed it to October, but I promise the odds this time of the above dates are 99.9%. Everyone liked the cooler weather and the location, so we should be there again.

So plan on Oct. 22-25, 2009 @ Durhamtown Plantation. Bring your cameras and mud shoes!

Recovry4x4

LLM/Member 785
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter