• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

thinking I have a bad master cylinder now.....

Austringer

Steel Soldiers Supporter
About a month ago I took the v to a car show about 2 miles from my place with no problem. One the way home it felt as though my brakes were starting to drag and my wife who followed me home said that the brake lights came on while in the neighborhood. When I parked in the driveway, turned her off, but left the service lights on, the brake lights stayed on. I figured the brakes were adjusted too tight so I went back and adjusted them per the manuals major adjustment.