• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

What’s the market like for M37s?

Sparrow0713

Staff Sergeant
Howdy. Welcome to the site.
Where are you in Texas? Our annual rally will be held in College Station next month.

As for the M37’s, I’m sure that @kendelrio and others will be along to share their knowledge and opinions.
I’m moving to San Angelo on the 18th of March, I’m active duty and my grandfather highly recommended this group. If I get a truck up and running by the time the rally begins I’ll definitely be there

kendelrio

Steel Soldiers Supporter
I’m new to working on and buying military trucks, I’ve ridden and drove a few, but never owned one, what’s the market like in terms of availability and shape?
The trucks are definitely out there and in just about any shape. It really depends on your budget and how far you're willing to travel.

I saw this truck in Seguin, TX the other day for 4k.

Screenshot_20220221-193514_Facebook.jpg

And there are FAR more knowledgeable people here than me.. my knowledge is a drop in the bucket compared to them, @m715mike !

Contact members here, and look for M37 groups on FB and you'll have a truck in no time!

Good luck bud and if I can help, let me know!

Last edited:

Sparrow0713

Staff Sergeant
The trucks are definitely out there and in just about any shape. It really depends on your budget and how far you're willing to travel.

I saw this truck in Seguin, TX the other day for 4k.

View attachment 859849

And there are FAR more knowledgeable people here than me.. my knowledge is a drop in the bucket compared to them, @m715mike !

Contact members here, and look for M37 groups on FB and you'll have a truck in no time!

Good luck bud and if I can help, let me know!