• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

M931 a1 Rear Brakes Locking Up

Hollndr

Hello all, been searching the technical manual and through threads for a solution to my issue but have yet to find it, if I missed it please point me to the right direction. Sorry if this has been covered, i'm new to military trucks.