• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

MEP-802A 5K Gens

phisherman

I am going to go ahead and start this post so that the ones that read this will be able to find it in coming days. So here goes. I am a contractor at Ft Bragg. I am a generator tech. I will be posting ten 5k gens with service dates, hrs and serial numbers for those that wish to look for them on the action site. I can personally tell you that all these gens were reset/serviced to FMC, I personally worked on them. If the documents are not removed once at the site, letterkeeny documents will be found in the documents box on these gens. As long as nothing happens to them at the auction location they should be turn key ready and the only items these gens will need will be oil, anti freeze, fuel and batteries. They all have been run and load tested. So get ready guys and good luck.

porkysplace

Steel Soldiers Supporter
I am going to go ahead and start this post so that the ones that read this will be able to find it in coming days. So here goes. I am a contractor at Ft Bragg. I am a generator tech. I will be posting ten 5k gens with service dates, hrs and serial numbers for those that wish to look for them on the action site. I can personally tell you that all these gens were reset/serviced to FMC, I personally worked on them. If the documents are not removed once at the site, letterkeeny documents will be found in the documents box on these gens. As long as nothing happens to them at the auction location they should be turn key ready and the only items these gens will need will be oil, anti freeze, fuel and batteries. They all have been run and load tested. So get ready guys and good luck.