• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

my new account drain

clinto

Moderator, wonderful human being & practicing Deuc
Staff member
Administrator
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Supporting Vendor
it's green, has 10 tires, is made of steel..........

rofl

It has a turbo....

kipman

what year about? what should I look for as the main problems. it does say dot 5 brake fluid, does that give any indication to the age. I am new to this so I am learning as I go, thanks Kipman

alphadeltaromeo

The big ol' "X" means it don't have a motor...and that one in the pics...isn't really its motor :twisted:

Other than that though, it looks excellent! Congrats on your new win!

Recovry4x4

LLM/Member 785
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Pretty clean looking turbo charged, non winch deuce with ether start installed. Has a personnel heater and an air shift transfer case and looks to be held at the lot at DSCC.
On deuces, age is not relevant at all but I'd bet 70 or later. Looks like some seal work may be required inside that left front tire. Oh, new J pipe as well.

ida34

I can tell you that by the time your EUC clears it will probably be a couple of pounds lighter. A lot of people need parts and some get the euc cleared before you.

Armada

Pretty clean looking turbo charged, non winch deuce with ether start installed. Has a personnel heater and an air shift transfer case and looks to be held at the lot at DSCC.
OK Kenny, how do you tell it has an airshift tcase without an interior pic? Airline on the firewall maybe?
Or did you use your SuperKenny xray vision? :)

It's missing the ether bottle, you may want to get one.

Stretch44875

Super Jr. Moderator
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter