• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

My title finally came

tokarev

Steel Soldiers Supporter
Today the title gods bestowed a FL title to my mail box - its been in the works since November with GL :) No excuse now to get the M35 on the road.

FMJ

In Memorial
In Memorial
November......? I think I'm gonna be ill............

Congrats, I hope Fl doesn't charge a late fee like NM.

Recovry4x4

LLM/Member 785
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
I just won an M105 trailer in FL and I'm a FL resident. The day the EUC clears and they bill me, I'm going to FAX their SF97 junk to them without the authorization to bill me and advise them that FL requires them to provide a title to me, in my name in 30 days. I wanna see what they are going to say. With Joe trapp stirring the pot in SC, I'll do the same in FL.

1956_4x4

Re: RE: My title finally came

Recovry4x4 said:
I just won an M105 trailer in FL and I'm a FL resident. The day the EUC clears and they bill me, I'm going to FAX their SF97 junk to them without the authorization to bill me and advise them that FL requires them to provide a title to me, in my name in 30 days. I wanna see what they are going to say. With Joe trapp stirring the pot in SC, I'll do the same in FL.
Does FL title the 105 trailers? I know they don't title the 101 trailers.

Smitty

Recovry4x4

LLM/Member 785
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
RE: Re: RE: My title finally came

The better, they required a title on the last one I had. Best I can recall is anything not homemade gets a title but that might have changed. I'll check FL statutes.

1956_4x4