• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

NM from Kansas City

incorporatedbyinference

Steel Soldiers Supporter
Hello steel soldiers. I have recently become interested in trying to find a Mep 802 or 3A. While searching the net for info. I found your site. I’m an electrician by trade and not real knowledgeable around mechanical engines or diesel engines. I’ve enjoyed the information here and hope to eventually post an auction win. Any members in kc it would be great to know ya.

98G

Former SSG
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Hello steel soldiers. I have recently become interested in trying to find a Mep 802 or 3A. While searching the net for info. I found your site. I’m an electrician by trade and not real knowledgeable around mechanical engines or diesel engines. I’ve enjoyed the information here and hope to eventually post an auction win. Any members in kc it would be great to know ya.
Welcome to the site!

Mullaney

Steel Soldiers Supporter
Supporting Vendor
Welcome to the Outfit!

You are posting under the "Requirements for New Members" section and that is a great place to "get your feet wet" here and figure out how the system works. Chance are that you won't get a lot of replies about Mobile Electrical Power here though. It might be worth creating a new thread in the Generator section (link below). OR maybe in the "Wanted" section.

You might take a look at the CLASSIFIEDS section here.
There are Gen Sets for sale in the Tools and Misc for sale. section (link below).

And again, welcome to the group...

swbradley1

Modertator
Staff member
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter