• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Yet another FNG

odie99

Hey everyone. I've been looking at picking up a deuce for a few years now, but I've only just found your site. So far, it looks to have a lot of great information.

I'm a Vehicle Mechanic in the USAFR, prior Ammo USAFR and USAF. Needless to say, I've had my fair share of fun monkeying around in the deuce.

Anywho, I just thought I'd drop by and say hey. :deadhorse:

~Owen

wreckerman893

Possum Connoisseur
Hey everyone. I've been looking at picking up a deuce for a few years now
I hope you are in good shape.roflrofl

Seriously.....welcome to the Green Iron Laughing Accademy.:cookoo:

There are worse addictions to spend time and money on than this one but none come to mind right now.auaaua

There are several members out in AZ.......you won't have to go far to find an "enabler".:beer:

Again....welcome to the madness.

CARNAC

The Envelope Please.
Supporting Vendor
Welcome. Always good to have another member on here that doesn't mention driving fast, lifting the truck, or adding a beer keg cooler in lieu of a passenger seat.

Welcome to the site.

dozer1

Hi Owen,
Welcome. I bet you will be into a deuce soon if you hang out here. With your experience you will be able to both find and contribute good info on this site. Dean

emr