• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Deuceophiles near Annapolis, MD

mikey

Hi, I'm planning a trip this Sunday to Annapolis to check out some a2's on decodeme's lot. I'm a deuce newb and this would be my first mv. I was hoping someone in the area could help me kick some tires and guide me towards a decent deuce. Please PM me if anyone can help out.

Also, if you don't live in the area, but along the route 08882 to 21401 and would be willing to help that would be great. I can pick you up and drop you off en route.

I'd be happy to buy dinner or compensate you for your time.

Thanks!

Mikey

mikey

I've never been to Annapolis and I've lived in MD for 20 years. That being said, I don't know a ton about deuces even though I have two.
Just spoke with Kevin and technically it's Lowthain, MD 20711. If you have some time and know enough to spot potential problems, I'd be interested in your help.

hi if you go could you tell how they look and run.i live in salisbury n.c. loking to buy one from him. if you could just look and tell me how they look
I'll take notes, but if I go alone those notes might be limited to "cool colors". Of course each truck would have identical notes.

bulldog_mack13

3/3 ACR
David, If you wanted to get a truck from Kevin id do it. I got my M35A3 from him and Kevins a great guy that I would buy from again. Plus I can go with you to pick it up , Jay

1redgmc

hi if you go could you tell how they look and run.i live in salisbury n.c. loking to buy one from him. if you could just look and tell me how they look
I bought my (A2) from Kevin. He is a straight shooter, no BS. Great guy. Ask him to show you his 5 ton beast and UH-1.

He gave me EXCELLENT service and helped me prep for the journey back to WV.