• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Newbie here... I may have a deuce soon...

Stretch44875

Super Jr. Moderator
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
If I remember right, you can't sell a deuce out of country. I am hoping it is true... I bidded on a deuce on ebay, and was outbidded by a guy from italy! The seller says I most likely won, he doesn't expect to ship a truck to italy. Here is a link to the auction, not sure if I can post it right yet.

Last edited:

baja_power

Congrats!

I may be wrong on this, but i believe that once a duce is in civilian ownership, it can be sold. , but again I might be wrong. I know you cant export one direct from the government. but not 100% sure on a civilian one

bomar76

Hope you get it!
Looks like a great truck for the $$$$

I strongly advise you to get a CD w/ every manual ASAP.....even if you don't get this one.

Good Luck!

da_sgt

Welcome to the forum Stretch [thumbzup] First things first, you need to include your general location in your signature, its one of the requirements of the forum. Thanks in advance for taking care of that ;-)

As far as a civillian selling a deuce or any other item that has a EUC it is the responsibility of the seller to inform subsequent purchasers of the item of the information contained in the EUC regarding the laws and regs pertaining to the property; and records of resale should be available for Trade Security Controls Office review if requested. What that means is if you have the EUC and resell you need to pass on the regs because its your butt on the line :shocked:

Stretch44875

Super Jr. Moderator
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter