• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Happy day, M1123 arrived today, question on fuel line

blutow

I've been waiting on my EUC since september, but finally have my M1123 home today. The condition exceeded expectations so far. 32 miles on the odometer and I'm thinking that's correct, there is no wear on anyting (other then age/sun deterioration. This is my first time even driving a HMMWV, pretty excited driving it off the trailer. Plans for the truck are 4 man conversion with soft top and keep it pretty much all original. I want to go through it mechanically, but no plans to repaint it or add any creature comforts.